top of page
Search
  • juggdotudeta

Me Poupe! o best-seller de Nathalia Arcuri está disponível em PDF



Me Poupe! - The book that teaches you how to save money and achieve your financial goals




Do you have debts and don't know how to pay them off? Do you save money and don't know what to do with it? Or are you one of those people who always live paycheck to paycheck?


If you answered yes to any of these questions, then you need to read Me Poupe!, the book that will help you transform your relationship with money and reach your financial dreams.




me poupe livro pdf download



In this article, we will tell you what Me Poupe! is, who is Nathalia Arcuri, the author of the book, why you should read it, what are the main tips from it, and how you can get it for free. Let's get started!


What is Me Poupe! and who is Nathalia Arcuri?




The book that became a bestseller in Brazil




Me Poupe! is a book that was published in 2018 by Nathalia Arcuri, a Brazilian journalist and entrepreneur. The title means "Save me!" in Portuguese, but it also has a double meaning of "Spare me!" or "Give me a break!".


The book is a guide that teaches you how to save money, manage your finances, and invest wisely. It is based on Nathalia's own experience of becoming a millionaire at the age of 32 by following 10 simple steps.


The book was a huge success in Brazil, selling more than 500,000 copies and becoming one of the most popular books on personal finance. It was also updated in 2020 with new content and information.


The author who created the largest financial channel on YouTube




Nathalia Arcuri is the founder of Me Poupe!, the largest financial channel on YouTube in the world. She started the channel in 2015, after quitting her job as a TV reporter, to share her knowledge and passion about money with humor and lightness.


Today, Me Poupe! has more than 6 million subscribers and is watched by more than 14 million people per month. Nathalia also has a blog, a podcast, a radio show, and a TV show, where she educates and entertains her audience about finance.


Nathalia's mission is to help people achieve their financial independence and freedom. She also offers online courses, workshops, events, and coaching services for those who want to learn more from her.


me poupe livro pdf download gratis


me poupe livro pdf download completo


me poupe livro pdf download free


me poupe livro pdf download online


me poupe livro pdf download 2020


me poupe livro pdf download mega


me poupe livro pdf download epub


me poupe livro pdf download nathalia arcuri


me poupe livro pdf download correiobraziliense


me poupe livro pdf download yumpu


me poupe livro pdf baixar


me poupe livro pdf baixar gratis


me poupe livro pdf baixar completo


me poupe livro pdf baixar free


me poupe livro pdf baixar online


me poupe livro pdf baixar 2020


me poupe livro pdf baixar mega


me poupe livro pdf baixar epub


me poupe livro pdf baixar nathalia arcuri


me poupe livro pdf baixar correiobraziliense


me poupe livro pdf ler


me poupe livro pdf ler gratis


me poupe livro pdf ler completo


me poupe livro pdf ler free


me poupe livro pdf ler online


me poupe livro pdf ler 2020


me poupe livro pdf ler mega


me poupe livro pdf ler epub


me poupe livro pdf ler nathalia arcuri


me poupe livro pdf ler correiobraziliense


me poupe ebook pdf download


me poupe ebook pdf download gratis


me poupe ebook pdf download completo


me poupe ebook pdf download free


me poupe ebook pdf download online


me poupe ebook pdf download 2020


me poupe ebook pdf download mega


me poupe ebook pdf download epub


me poupe ebook pdf download nathalia arcuri


me poupe ebook pdf download correiobraziliense


me poupe audiobook mp3 download


me poupe audiobook mp3 download gratis


me poupe audiobook mp3 download completo


me poupe audiobook mp3 download free


me poupe audiobook mp3 download online


me poupe audiobook mp3 download 2020


me poupe audiobook mp3 download mega


me poupe audiobook mp3 download nathalia arcuri


me poupe audiobook mp3 download correiobraziliense


Why should you read Me Poupe!?




Learn how to change your habits and beliefs about money




One of the main reasons why you should read Me Poupe! is that it will help you change your mindset and behavior about money. Many people have negative or limiting beliefs about money, such as:



  • Money is evil or dirty



  • Money is scarce or hard to get



  • Money is not for me or I don't deserve it



  • Money will make me unhappy or corrupt



These beliefs can sabotage your financial health and prevent you from achieving your goals. They can also lead to bad habits, such as overs , such as hobbies, entertainment, travel, shopping, etc.


The 50-15-35 rule is flexible and adaptable to your income level and lifestyle. You can adjust the percentages according to your preferences and goals. The main idea is to have a clear and simple way to allocate your money and avoid overspending or undersaving.


Start with simple and low-risk investments




A fourth tip from Me Poupe! is to start with simple and low-risk investments. Many people think that investing is only for the rich or the experts, but that is not true. Anyone can invest, as long as they have some money left after paying their essential expenses and financial priorities.


Me Poupe! recommends that you start with investments that are easy to understand, have low fees, and offer a good return. Some examples are savings accounts, certificates of deposit, treasury bonds, index funds, or robo-advisors. These investments will help you grow your money over time and protect it from inflation and taxes.


Me Poupe! also advises that you avoid investments that are too complex, have high fees, or involve a lot of risk. Some examples are penny stocks, forex, cryptocurrencies, or derivatives. These investments can make you lose a lot of money quickly and are not suitable for beginners.


How can you get Me Poupe! for free?




Download the e-book or audiobook from the author's website




If you want to get Me Poupe! for free, one option is to download the e-book or audiobook from the author's website. Nathalia Arcuri offers both formats for free on her website, as a way to share her knowledge and help more people.


To download the e-book or audiobook, you just need to visit and fill out a form with your name and email address. You will then receive a link to download the file in PDF or MP3 format. You can read or listen to Me Poupe! on your computer, smartphone, tablet, or e-reader.


Access the summary and other resources from PocketBook4you




Another option to get Me Poupe! for free is to access the summary and other resources from PocketBook4you. PocketBook4you is a website that provides summaries, reviews, quotes, and insights from the best books on personal finance, business, and self-improvement.


To access the summary and other resources from Me Poupe!, you just need to visit and sign up for a free account. You will then be able to read or listen to the summary in English or Portuguese, as well as access other features such as:



  • A table that compares the main differences between savers and investors



  • A quiz that tests your knowledge of the book



  • A checklist that helps you apply the tips from the book



  • A forum that allows you to discuss the book with other readers



Conclusion




Me Poupe! is a book that teaches you how to save money and achieve your financial goals. It is written by Nathalia Arcuri, a Brazilian journalist and entrepreneur who became a millionaire by following 10 simple steps.


The book will help you change your habits and beliefs about money, control your finances and set realistic goals, and invest your money wisely and safely. It will also give you practical tips on how to talk openly about money, have a clear purpose for saving and spending, use the 50-15-35 rule to divide your income, and start with simple and low-risk investments.


You can get Me Poupe! for free by downloading the e-book or audiobook from the author's website, or by accessing the summary and other resources from PocketBook4you. Either way, you will learn valuable lessons that will improve your financial health and happiness.


FAQs




What does Me Poupe! mean?




Me Poupe! means "Save me!" in Portuguese, but it also has a double meaning of "Spare me!" or "Give me a break!". It is a catchy and humorous title that reflects the tone of the book.


Who is Nathalia Arcuri?




Nathalia Arcuri is the author of Me Poupe!, as well as the founder of Me Poupe!, the largest financial channel on YouTube in the world. She is a journalist and entrepreneur who became a millionaire at 32 by following 10 simple steps. She is a financial educator and influencer who helps millions of people with her content and services.


What are the 10 steps from Me Poupe!?




The 10 steps from Me Poupe! are:


  • Break the taboo and talk about money



  • Define your financial purpose and goals



  • Organize your budget and track your expenses



  • Reduce your debts and negotiate better terms



  • Save money for emergencies and opportunities



  • Invest your money in simple and low-risk products



  • Diversify your investments and increase your returns



  • Protect your assets and income with insurance



  • Plan your retirement and legacy



  • Enjoy your money and live happily



What is the 50-15-35 rule?




The 50-15-35 rule is a way to divide your income into three categories: essential expenses, financial priorities, and lifestyle choices. The rule suggests that you allocate 50% of your income to essential expenses, 15% to financial priorities, and 35% to lifestyle choices. This way, you can balance your needs and wants, and avoid overspending or undersaving.


How can I download Me Poupe! for free?




You can download Me Poupe! for free by visiting the author's website or PocketBook4you. On the author's website, you can get the e-book or audiobook in PDF or MP3 format. On PocketBook4you, you can get the summary and other resources in English or Portuguese. 44f88ac181


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page